Meet the Team

Executive Team

Jennifer Hall, MSW, Executive Director

Jennifer.Hall@keyassetskentucky.com

Tiffany Ratcliff Dail, M.ED., MSW, LCSW, Clinical Director

Tiffany.Dail@keyassetskentucky.com

Phyllis Leigh, LCSW, Behavioral Health Director

Phyllis.Leigh@keyassetskentucky.com

Carrie Price, MSW, CSW, CCC Director

Carrie.price@keyassetskentucky.com

Lisa Robbins, Finance Director

Lisa.Robbins@keyassetskentucky.com

Support Services

Melinda Kinney, Billing Specialist

Melinda.Kinney@keyassetskentucky.com

Cindi Miller, Finance Assistant

Cindi.Miller@keyassetskentucky.com

Daniel Hacker, Human Resource Manager

Daniel.Hacker@keyassetskentucky.com

Amanda McCullough, Program Coodinator

Amanda.McCullough@keyassetskentucky.com

Angela Anthony, House Manager

Angela.Anthony@keyassetskentucky.com

Krystal Herrick, CCC Case Manager

Krystal.Herrick@keyassetskentucky.com

Andrea Slaughter, Office Manager

Andrea.Slaughter@keyassetskentucky.com

Marcus Tate, House Manager

Marcus.Tate@keyassetskentucky.com

Roger Griffis, House Manager

Roger.Griffis@keyassetskentucky.com

Lisa Gibson, BSW, Human Resources Coordinator

Lisa.Gibson@keyassetskentucky.com

Behavioral Health

Samantha Adams, BA, Targeted Case Manager

Samantha.adams@keyassetskentucky.com

Alison Harris, MSW, CSW, Therapist

Alison.Harris@keyassetskentucky.com

Aimee Mau, LCSW, Clinical Billing Supervisor

Aimee.mau@keyassetskentucky.com

Children in Community Care

Joseph Ellis, MS, Program Manager

Joseph.Ellis@keyassetskentucky.com

Kortney Fletcher, House Manager

Kortney.Fletcher@keyassetskentucky.com

Rachel Perkins, BSW, Case Manager

Rachel.perkins@keyassetskentucky.com

Ashley Miller, BS, Case Manager

Ashley.Miller@keyassetskentucky.com

Melinda Anderson, BS, Case Manager

Melinda.Gorman@keyassetskentucky.com

Brittany Rich, CSW, Therapist/Direct Care Supervisor

Brittany.rich@keyassetskentucky.com

Brittney Mathis, BSE, Program Coordinator

Brittney.Mathis@keyassetskentucky.com

Royce Gilpin, LPCC, Clinical Supervisor

Royce.Gilpin@keyassetskentucky.com